文化活动

西澳大学孔子学院将西澳大利亚州与中国的语言、文化和人民联系起来。

活动内容

每逢重大的中国传统节日,如春节和中秋节等,孔子学院都会组织公共活动,并邀请国际团队进行表演。另外,孔子学院还与当地的华人机构共同举办活动,邀请艺术团体或演讲者参加。例如,2016年11月,我们曾与中华会馆(the Chung Wah Association)合作,邀请著名的易经大师曾钰淇举办讲座。如需更多信息,请点击此链接

讲座

孔子学院举办的文化活动中,“论道中国”无疑是至关重要的一部分。“论道中国”系列公开讲座每季度举办一次,邀请来自中澳两国的专家学者就公众关心的中国相关话题进行讨论。如需更多信息,请点击此链接

社区活动

针对本地社区的各类节庆,孔子学院提供书法、剪纸、太极、武术等方面的文化活动。您也可以带领学校师生或团队到孔子学院克莱蒙特校区,尽情享受中国文化体验日。如需更多信息,请联系孔子学院。

少儿活动

学校假期期间,孔子学院会举办少儿文化活动。带领孩子们学习基础汉语,并组织一些中国文化活动,如中国武术,煮饺子,画脸谱,扎风筝等。

如需更多信息,请点击此链接

Cultural activities

The Confucius Institute at UWA connects Western Australians with Chinese language, Chinese culture and Chinese people.

Events

We organise public events for major Chinese cultural celebrations such as Chinese New Year and the Mid-Autumn Festival, often featuring international performers. We also partner with local Chinese organisations to present visiting artists or speakers, for example we partnered with the Chung Wah Association to present a lecture by celebrated I-Ching instructor Zeng Yuqi in November 2016.  More information can be found here.

Lectures

An important part of our cultural line-up is the China in Conversation quarterly public lecture series, which features experts from China and Australia discussing China-related topics of public interest.  More information can be found here.

Community Workshops

For your local community festival or event we can offer workshops in calligraphy, paper-cutting, Tai Chi, Kung Fu and more.  You can also bring your school or group to our Claremont campus for a Chinese experience day. Please contact us for more information.

For Children

For the school holidays we run a program where children can learn basic Chinese and take part in activities such as Kung Fu, cooking dumplings, painting masks and making kites.

More information can be found here.

We also often run after-school cultural classes for children, please contact us for details.